It's nice to know that no matter how tired I feel, however drained or lethargic, I can always summon more energy if it is for the purpose of hating M. Night Shyamalan's "Lady in the Water". It's not the absolute worst movie I've ever seen, but it is without doubt the most punishingly dumb. That level of stupidity bypasses depressing and wraps back around all the way into motivating.
- J
Thursday, June 24, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment