Thursday, May 27, 2010

stupid brain

ME: Time to be useful!
MY BRAIN: don' wanna.
ME: But that's what time it is.
MY BRAIN: no. i wanna do this useless thing instead.
ME: I am going to stand here doing nothing until you step in line.
MY BRAIN: no! no! waaaaaa!
ME: Why don't you want to do useful things?
MY BRAIN: because as soon as i do, i'll feel bad for the other useless things i've spent the entire rest of this morning doing. but as long as i keep doing more useless things, i can ignore it. :D
ME: ...

- J

No comments:

Post a Comment